We all have questions about the newest COVID variant – Omicron.

Watch as Douglas County Commissioner and Board Chair Abe Laydon, Douglas County Board of Health President Doug Benevento, and Douglas County School Board President Mike Peterson, provide an important update and some answers to your most pressing questions.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *